Breadcrumbs navigation

Strings of Autumn: Charles Lloyd Quintet

Rudolfinum, Alšovo nábřeží 79/12, Praha 1 - Staré Město, 110 00

  • Music
  • jazz


  • Thu 31. 10. 2019 20.00

Legendary saxophonist returns to the scene of his 2011 Strings of Autumn triumph with his stellar quintet for a second festival concert. Lloyd’s current quintet maintains his reputation as a leader of top-notch bands: it includes Gerald Clayton on piano, Marvin Sewell on guitar, and Harish Raghavan on bass, while the great Eric Harland returns on drums.

Show more info

Information source: