Hilo de Ariadna

Rudolf Firkušný Piano Festival - Jan Bartoš

Rudolfinum, Alšovo nábřeží 79/12, Praha 1 - Staré Město, 110 00

  • Música
  • música clásica

Fecha y lugar del evento

  • jue 21. 11. 2019 19.30

Mostrar información detallada

"This is one of my most impressive and most exciting young colleagues," claimed pianist Alfred Brendel, with whom Jan Bartoš studied privately in London. "In Bartoš, virtuosity is coupled with deeply serious musicianship." This fact is confirmed by conductor Jakub Hrůša: "His interpretations represent a unique marriage of heart and mind, and the result always captures the listener’s imagination."

Miloslav Kabeláč: Osm preludií Eight Preludes
Arnold Schönberg: Six Little Piano Pieces Op. 19
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 23 in F minor Op. 57 "Appassionata"
Robert Schumann: Fantasy in C major Op. 17
Fryderyk Chopin: Barcarolle in F sharp major Op. 60




Mostrar información detallada

Information source: www.firkusny.cz